منزل

Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd

ملف الشركة

تأسست تشجيانغ Huagong الكهربائية المحدودة في عام 2003 ، وهي تقع بالقرب من "عاصمة الصين الكهربائية" Liushi تاون ، مدينة يويهتشينغ المجاورة ل 104 دولة الطريق والنقل المريحة.
توظف الشركة حاليا 100 شخص ، متخصصة في إنتاج مأخذ الكلمة عالية المستوى ومقبس الطاولة. نلتزم دائمًا بـ "إنشاء علامة تجارية ذات جودة عالية من الدرجة الأولى" لغرض إدخال معدات إنتاج واختبار متقدمة ؛ التركيز على تنفيذ فلسفة الإدارة "صفر عيب" ؛ تنفيذ صارم لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، مرت المنتجات على شهادة 3C وشهادة CE.
الشركة لديها أكثر من 10 من الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين. وفقا ل "سيد التكنولوجيا الأساسية ، وتطوير المنتجات الأساسية ، وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية ،" أفكار تطوير العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وتطوير باستمرار مكتب السوق الضروري ، سلسلة المنزل من المنتجات الكهربائية. 2011 من قبل وكالة العلوم والتكنولوجيا تشجيانغ التي تم تحديدها بأنها "مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة" ، لديها أكثر من 10 براءة اختراع وطنية. تقديم منتجات وخدمات موثوق بها للغاية هو هدفنا.
الشركات التي تلتزم بمفهوم "الجودة والابتكار والتقدم والتعاون" ، مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والجودة الموثوقة والخدمة الممتازة ، من خلال 10 سنوات من التطوير المستمر في المباني المكتبية الحديثة وقاعات المعارض والمطارات ومحطات السكك الحديدية والبنوك والمدارس والمستشفيات جعلت الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية وغيرها من المجالات ما يقرب من عشرة آلاف الأعمال الكلاسيكية ، والمنتجات المصدرة إلى الشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وبلدان أخرى. أصبح من الشركات المصنعة المعروفة المعينة OEM ، تصنيع ODM دعم التعاون.
التميز التكنولوجي ، لخلق جمال الحياة. عمال الكهرباء على استعداد للعمل معكم لخلق مستقبل أفضل!

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

تأسست في عام 2003 ، مع 70-100 موظف. عملنا الرئيسي هو مأخذ الأرض وسطح المكتب. المنتجات التي تباع عبر شبكة التسويق العالمية ، ليس فقط لتلبية الطلب في السوق المحلية ، ولكن أيضا تصديرها إلى أكثر من 30 بلدا.
كانت الشركة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير وإنتاج مقبس الأرضيات ومقابس الطاولة لمدة 15 عامًا. من خلال جهود الفريق ، فإن التكنولوجيا ناضجة للغاية. في الوقت الحاضر ، أنجزت شركتنا البحث والتطوير للمئات من النماذج ووضعها في الإنتاج والمبيعات.

  • 2003 تم تأسيس الشركة وبدأت في الإنتاج
  • 2010 اجتازت الشركة تدقيق شهادة نظام ISO.
  • 2011 تم منح الشركة اللقب الفخري لـ "شركات التكنولوجيا الموجهة نحو النمو" في المدينة
  • 2014 تم منح الشركة اللقب الفخري لمؤسسة "توحيد معايير السلامة الوطنية الثلاثية المستوى" في المدينة
  • 2014 حصلت الشركة على اللقب الفخري "R & D Centre of Municipal Enterprises" في المدينة
  • 2015 تم منح الشركة اللقب الفخري لـ "مشاريع براءات الإيضاح" في المدينة
  • 2017 نجحت الشركة في إطلاق "مقبس أرضية القدمين القدمين"

Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أوقيانوسيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : oem & odm

عدد الموظفين : 100~150

المبيعات السنوية : 5000000-6000000

سنة التأسيس : 2003

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd الشهادات الصين Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd الشهادات الصين Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd الشهادات الصين Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd الشهادات

Home

Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd

Company Profile

Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co., Ltd. was established in 2003, it is located near the "China Electric Capital" Liushi Town,Yueqing City adjacent to 104 State Road, convenient transportation.
The company currently employs 100 people, specializes in producing high-level Floor Socket and Tabletop Socket. We always adhere to "create first-class quality brand of excellence" for the purpose of introducing advanced production and testing equipment; focus on the implementation of "zero defect" management philosophy; strict implementation of the ISO9001 quality management system, products passed the 3C certification and CE certification.
The company has more than 10 professional and technical personnel. According to "master the core technology, the development of core products, enhance the core competitiveness," the science and technology development ideas, and constantly develop the necessary market office, home series of electrical products. 2011 by Zhejiang Science and Technology Agency identified as "high-tech enterprise", has more than 10 national patents. Provide highly reliable products and services is our goal.
Companies adhering to the "quality, innovation, progress, cooperation" concept, with advanced technology, reliable quality, excellent service, through 10 years of continuous development in modern office buildings, exhibition halls, airports, railway stations, banks, schools, hospitals, telecommunications and other fields has made nearly ten thousand classical works, products exported to Middle-east,Southeast Asia and Europe and other countries. It has become a well-known manufacturers designated OEM, ODM manufacturers supporting cooperation.
Technological excellence, to create the beauty of life. Electrical laborers willing to work together with you to create a better future!

View More About Us
our company

Founded in 2003, with 70-100 employees. Our main business is ground socket and desktop outlet. Products sold through global marketing network, not only to meet the domestic market demand, but also exported to more than 30 countries.
The company has been engaged in the R & D and production of Floor Socket and Table Socket for 15 years. Through the efforts of the team, the technology is very mature. At present, our company has completed the research and development of hundreds of models and put into production and sales.

  • 2003 The company set up and started production
  • 2010 The company passed ISO system certification audit.
  • 2011 The company was given the honorary title of" Growth Oriented Technology Companies"in the city
  • 2014 The company was given the honorary title of "Safety Production Standardization National Three-level Enterprise" in the city
  • 2014 The company was awarded the honorary title of "R & D Center of Municipal Enterprises" in the city
  • 2015 The company was given the honorary title of "Patent Demonstration Enterprises" in the city
  • 2017 The company succeeded in launching of "Foot Kick Pop Up Type Floor Socket"

 

Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd Zhejiang Huagong Electric Co.,ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Company Details

Main Market

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Middle East

Oceania

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : OEM & ODM

No. of Employees : 100~150

Annual Sales : 5000000-6000000

Year Established : 2003

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Kitchen Pop Up Sockets for sales Good quality Kitchen Pop Up Sockets for sales Good quality Kitchen Pop Up Sockets for sales Good quality Kitchen Pop Up Sockets for sales